Public State Enterprise on the Right of Economic Management "Pavlodar Higher Medical College" Department of Public Health of Pavlodar Region of the Akimat of Pavlodar Region
Our motto: "Our vocation is competence and mercy!"

National action “Festival of Health”

The annual "Festival of Health" took place in Pavlodar on the Central Embankment on September, 9. The motto of the festival was "Our health is in our hands!".
The health festival began with a 10-minute morning workout. More than two thousand students, civil servants, educators and health workers lined up and performed physical exercises easily. The "Walk Marathon" started at 10 in the morning (GMT+6) near the City Palace of Culture named after Estay. This time the motto was "It's not harmful to walk, it's harmful not to walk!" Teachers and students of our college also took part in this event. Marathon participants passed the Lenin Street and reached the Central Embankment.
A spectacular flash mob was made under the motto "Healthy me –  healthy country". There were also presentation of sports schools, clubs, fitness centers, handicrafts, animals and birds, meeting of weightlifters, "Healthy spirit" and "Strength" competitions and arm wrestling. All these events were part of the "Festival of Health". Festival participants were pleased with the performance of the creative city teams and launch of colorful air balls.
The healthcare city "Densaulyk" was functioning and health workers measured the body mass index, delivered the "Blow a cigarette off" training on the prevention of smoking, and distributed leaflets and booklets on the main aspects of a healthy lifestyle. The solemn opening of the "Festival of Health" started at 11:00 (GMT+6). Residents and guests of the city who have a proactive attitude were greeted by M. Begentayev, Deputy Akim of Pavlodar region.
 
The main themes of the "Festival of Health" in the 20th anniversary of the Healthy Lifestyle Service were such socially important aspects of the culture of a healthy lifestyle as physical activity and stimulation of mass sports, joint responsibility of each citizen to preserve and strengthen his or her personal health.

Страницы:

Коммунальное государственное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения «ПАВЛОДАРСКИЙ МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ ВЫСШИЙ КОЛЛЕДЖ» управление здравоохранения Павлодарской области акимата Павлодарской области
Наш девиз: «Профессионализм и милосердие – наше призвание!»

Республиканская акция «Фестиваль Здоровья»


 

9 сентября в Павлодаре на Центральной Набережной прошел  ежегодный «Фестиваль здоровья» под девизом  «Наше здоровье в наших руках!». 
 Фестиваль здоровья начался с утренней 10-минутной разминки. Более двух тысяч  студентов, госслужащих, работников образования и здравоохранения выстроившись в ряд, с легкостью выполняли физические упражнения. . В 10 часов утра от ГДК им.Естая  стартовал  «Марафон ходьбы» под девизом «Шагать не вредно, вредно – не шагать!», в котором приняли участие преподаватели и студенты нашего  колледжа. Участники марафона прошли  по улице Ленина до Центральной Набережной.
В рамках «Фестиваля здоровья» в этот день  были проведены  зрелищный  флешмоб  под девизом «Здоровый Я — здоровая страна», презентация спортивных школ, клубов, фитнес-центров, выставки ручных изделий, животных и птиц, встреча гиревиков, состязания «Здоровый дух»,   соревнования «Силач» и  армрестлинг. Участников фестиваля порадовали  выступление творческих коллективов города и запуск разноцветных шаров.
Работали  медицинский городок «Денсаулык», где работники здравоохранения измеряли   индекс массы тела, провели  тренинг «Забей на сигарету» по профилактике табакокурения, и раздавали  листовки и буклеты по основным аспектам здорового образа жизни. В 11ч. Состоялось  торжественное открытие  «Фестиваля здоровья». Жителей и гостей  города, занимающих  активную жизненную позицию поприветствовал  заместитель акима  Павлодарской области М.Бегентаев.
Главными  темами Фестиваля здоровья  в год  20-летия Службы формирования здорового образа жизни  стали такие общественно-значимые аспекты культуры здорового образа жизни, как физическая активность и стимулирование занятий массовым спортом,  солидарная  ответственность каждого гражданина по сохранению и укреплению личного здоровья

 

Страницы: