How to become sociable

How to become sociable

Recommendation No. 1 Your merits

Each person is endowed by nature with individual qualities that are needed in life. But in our age of information, the natural qualities of a person disappear somewhere. It only takes a little effort to discover these skills. Someone may have a beautiful voice, sociability, great figure, creativity and so on. Spend more time on your strengths rather than your weaknesses. Always tell yourself: “I can communicate with people”, “I am a sociable person”, “I easily find common topics for conversation”. This type of exercise is called affirmation. When you say something about yourself, it becomes a reality, and this is a fact!

Recommendation No. 2 Greet EVERYONE

There is a very good exercise for developing sociability and friendliness with people. Next time you walk down the street, say hello to everyone! Exactly! This is a very powerful technique, which, firstly, will give you a great mood, and secondly, you will not be afraid to communicate with strangers. Greet people with a smile on your face, but never with a sour face.

Recommendation No. 3: To be heard, you need to listen

How often do you interrupt the person you are talking to? If your answer is very often, reduce to a minimum, this is not a pleasant gesture for the interlocutor on your part. The most important rule of sociability says: “Listen completely to the person, and do not interrupt him, start your speech only when he has expressed everything.” With this action, you show your interlocutor that you support and respect his point of view, and this fact plays a big role in communication between people.

Show the person that the conversation is interesting to you, even if it is not, but in some cases move the conversation to another topic. Always speak confidently and calmly. Listening to the interlocutor to the end is a whole art that needs to be mastered, in life it can still be useful. Listening will also help you become sociable.

Recommendation No. 4 Common interests

Try something new, a sport or a hobby. Common interests with people always bring people closer. You can spend hours discussing general topics, even if this is your first time seeing the person. A circle of like-minded people not only teaches sociability, but also develops you as an integral personality. Find common interests with people, start a conversation first. If you want to learn how to find common interests with people, then you are HERE.

Recommendation No. 5 Communicate with everyone

Chat with strangers or unknown people. Who could it be? Anyone. Sellers, hairdressers, waiters, passers-by, and so on. Compliment and smile at people. Try to keep the conversation with the person for as long as possible. Joke, communicate as often as possible and preferably emotionally.

Recommendation No. 6 You are the creator of your personality.

You create yourself, including your sociability skills. Success comes only to those who take the right steps to achieve their goal. If you want to become a sociable person, then you have to do something for this, there is no other way. The first step can be getting to know the person and finding a common theme with him. The easiest step to help you become sociable is to listen to the interlocutor to the end and without interrupting.

Recommendation No. 7 Smile and sincerity

When communicating with people, smile! You do not need to show your negative emotions if something happened to you. A smile is such a powerful tool with the help of which you can: charm a girl (man); Look better; share your positive with people that will come back to you with a 100% guarantee and so on. When communicating with people, laugh, rejoice, be positive and friendly.

I wish you success and all the best!

Wish you more positive, kindness, drive and pleasure from life!

Как стать общительным

Как стать общительным

 

Рекомендация № 1. Ваши достоинства

Каждый человек наделен от природы индивидуальными качествами, которые нужны в жизни. Но в наш загруженный век информации, природные качества человека куда – то пропадают. Нужно лишь малое усилие, чтобы эти навыки открыть. У кого – то, это может быть красивый голос, общительность, отличная фигура, творческие способности и так далее. Уделяйте больше времени своим достоинствам, а не своим недостаткам. Всегда твердите себе: “ Я умею общаться с людьми “, “Я коммуникабельный человек”, “Я легко нахожу общие темы для разговора”. Данный вид упражнения называется аффирмацией. Когда вы говорите о себе что – то, это становиться явью, и это факт!

Рекомендация № 2. Приветствуйте ВСЕХ

Есть очень хорошее упражнение для развития общительности и дружелюбия с людьми. В следующий раз, когда вы будете идти по улице, здоровайтесь со всеми! Именно так! Это очень мощная техника, которая, во первых даст Вам прекрасное настроение, во вторых вы не будете бояться общаться с незнакомыми людьми. Приветствуйте людей с улыбкой на лице, но ни в коем случае не с кислым лицом.

Рекомендация № 3. Чтобы быть услышанным, нужно слушать

Как часто вы перебиваете собеседника при разговоре? Если Ваш ответ очень часто, сократите на минимум, этот не приятный для собеседника жест с вашей стороны. Самое главное правило общительности гласит: “ Выслушивайте полностью человека, и не перебивайте его, начинайте свою речь только тогда, когда он все выскажет “. Таким действием, вы покажите вашему собеседнику, что вы поддерживаете и уважаете его точку зрения, а в общительности между людьми, этот факт играет большую роль.

Показывайте  человеку, что разговор Вам интересен, даже если это не так, но в некоторых случаях переводите разговор на другую тему. Всегда говорите уверенно и спокойно. Слушать собеседника до конца, это целое искусство, которое нужно освоить, в жизни оно еще как пригодиться. Умение слушать, также поможет Вам стать общительным.

Рекомендация № 4. Общие интересы

Займитесь чем – то новым, будь – то спорт или хобби. Общие интересы с людьми, всегда сближают. Вы можете часами обсуждать общие темы, даже если вы видите человека впервые. Круг единомышленников не только учит общительности, но и развивает Вас как целостную личность. Находите общие интересы с людьми, заводите разговор первым. Если вы хотите научится находить общие интересы с людьми то Вам СЮДА.

Рекомендация № 5. Общайтесь со всеми

Общайтесь с малознакомыми людьми или вовсе с не знакомыми. Кто это может быть? Да кто угодно. Продавцы, парикмахеры, официанты, прохожие и так далее. Говорите комплименты и улыбайтесь людям. Постарайтесь поддерживать разговор с человеком как можно дольше. Шутите, общайтесь как можно чаще и желательно эмоционально.

Рекомендация № 6. Вы творец своей личности

Вы сами создаете себя, в том числе навыки общительности. Успех приходит лишь к тем, кто делает нужные шаги для реализации своей цели. Если вы хотите стать общительным человеком, то Вам придется для этого что – то сделать, по – другому никак. Первым шагом может быть знакомство с человеком, и нахождение с ним общей темы. Самый простой шаг, который поможет Вам стать общительным, это выслушивать собеседника до конца, и не перебивая.

Рекомендация № 7. Улыбчивость и искренность

При общении с людьми, улыбайтесь! Не нужно показывать свои негативные эмоции, если у Вас что – то случилось. Улыбка – это настолько мощный инструмент, что с помощью него, вы можете: Очаровать девушку (мужчину); Выглядеть лучше; Дарить позитив людям, который вернется Вам со 100 % гарантией и так далее. При общении с людьми смейтесь, радуйтесь, излучайте позитив и дружелюбие.

Успехов Вам и всего самого хорошего!

Еще больше Вам позитива, добра, драйва и удовольствия от жизни!